MENU
Trafostacja Sztuki w Szczecinie ul. Świętego Ducha 4 OPEN Tue-Sun 11 am–7 pm +48 91 400 00 49
Logo TRAFO

Team

TRAFO Center for Contemporary Art in Szczecin is a public art institution organized by the City of Szczecin.

TRAFO Center for Contemporary Art in Szczecin
4 Świętego Ducha St.
70-205 Szczecin

E: mail@trafo.art
T: +48 91 400 00 49

Office
(Monday – Friday
from 8am until 4pm):
E: mail@trafo.art
T: +48 91 400 00 49

TRAFO Books & Coffee
(Tuesday – Sunday
from 11am until 7pm):
E: kawiarnia@trafo.art
T: +48 885 500 532

Director of TRAFO Center for Contemporary Art in Szczecin
Stanisław Ruksza

Assistant
Ada Kusiak
T: +48 91 400 00 49
E: ada.kusiak@trafo.art

Head of Programing Department


Jędrzej Wijas
T: +48 885 065 009
E: jedrzej.wijas@trafo.art

Chief Accountant


Katarzyna Stachera
T: +48 885 065 007
E: katarzyna.stachera@trafo.art

Curator


Daria Grabowska
T: +48 663 120 824
E: daria.grabowska@trafo.art

Accountant


Agnieszka Gapys
T: 885 065 001
E: agnieszka.gapys@trafo.art

Curator


Andrzej Witczak
T: +48 885 065 025
E: andrzej.witczak@trafo.art

Administration Specialist


Mariusz Milczarek
T: +48 885 065 002
E: mariusz.milczarek@trafo.art

Project and Fundraising Specialist


Anna Sienkiewicz
T: +48 885 065 003
E: anna.sienkiewicz@trafo.art

Production Specialist


Adam Dzidziszewski
T: +48 885 500 531
E: adam.dzidziszewski@trafo.art

PR Specialist


Anna Konopka
T: +48 885 065 008
E: anna.konopka@trafo.art

.

Education Specialist


Grzegorz Piaseczny
T: +48 855 065 005
E: grzegorz.piaseczny@trafo.art