MENU
Trafostacja Sztuki w Szczecinie ul. Świętego Ducha 4 OPEN Tue-Sun 11 am–7 pm +48 91 400 00 49

Team

TRAFO Center for Contemporary Art in Szczecin is a public art institution organized by the City of Szczecin.

TRAFO Center for Contemporary Art in Szczecin
4 Świętego Ducha St.
70-205 Szczecin

E: mail@trafo.art
T: +48 91 400 00 49

Director
Stanisław Ruksza

Assistant
Ada Kusiak
T: +48 91 400 00 49
E: ada.kusiak@trafo.art

PR and Fundraising Manager


Jędrzej Wijas
T: +48 885 065 009
E: jedrzej.wijas@trafo.art

Chief Accountant


Katarzyna Stachera
T: +48 885 065 007
E: katarzyna.stachera@trafo.art

Event Production Manager


Adam Dzidziszewski
T: +48 885 500 531
E: adam.dzidziszewski@trafo.art

Accountant


Agnieszka Gapys
T: 885 065 001
E: agnieszka.gapys@trafo.art

Exhibition Production Manager


Daria Grabowska
T: +48 663 120 824
E: daria.grabowska@trafo.art

PR Specialist


Anna Konopka
T: +48 885 065 008
E: anna.konopka@trafo.art

Administration Specialist


Mariusz Milczarek
T: +48 885 065 002
E: mariusz.milczarek@trafo.art

Education Specialist


Marta Miszuk
T: +48 607 507 503
E: marta.miszuk@trafo.art

Specialist for Visitor Management


Andrzej Witczak
T: +48 885 065 025
E: andrzej.witczak@trafo.art