TRAFO Center for Contemporary Art is a public art institution organised by the City of Szczecin.

TRAFO Center for Contemporary Art
4 Świętego Ducha St.
70-205 Szczecin

E: mail@trafo.art
T: +48 91 400 00 49

Team

Director

Stanisław Ruksza

T: T: +48 91 400 00 49

E: mail@trafo.art

Event Specialist

Filip Kurzawa

T: +48 885 500 531

E: filip.kurzawa@trafo.art

Education Specialist

Marta Miszuk

T: +48 885 065 025

E: marta.miszuk@trafo.art

Head of PR & Fundraising

Jędrzej Wijas

T: +48 885 065 009

E: jedrzej.wijas@trafo.art

PR Specialist

Anna Konopka

T: +48 885 065 008

E: anna.konopka@trafo.art

Administrative Specialist

Mariusz Milczarek

T: +48 885 065 002

E: mariusz.milczarek@trafo.art

Chief Accountant

Katarzyna Stachera

T: +48 885 065 007

E: katarzyna.stachera@trafo.art

Director

Stanisław Ruksza

T: +48 91 400 00 49

E: mail@trafo.art

Assistant Accountant

Agnieszka Gapys

T: 885 065 001

E: agnieszka.gapys@trafo.art

Assistant

Aleksandra Siudy-Dmochowska

T: +48 91 400 00 49

E: aleksandra.siudy-dmochowska@trafo.art

Vulnerability Scanner